Round Table Computer Science

The executive board of the NWO Domain Science (Exacte en Natuurwetenschappen, ENW) has appointed seven disciplinary consultation committees in 2018 to facilitate effective cooperation between the board, the bureau and ‘the field’. These disciplinary consultation committees, to be called ‘round tables’, are made up of researchers, and are intended to ensure that the research field is organised to provide advice to the board in the new NWO.

The Round Table Computer Science invites the research field to deliver solicited and unsolicited input and to draw the Table’s attention to relevant developments in the field, so that the Table is in a position to represent the research field in a well-informed and well-supported way.

The members of the Round Table Computer Science are: