Conference Programme Committee

  • Dr M.J. (Jeroen) van den Hoven (Chair; Delft University of Technology/3TU.Centre for Ethics and Technology)
  • Mrs. Dr S.A.C.M. (Saskia) Lavrijssen (University of Amsterdam/MaGW)
  • Dr C.A. (Kees) Linse (Board Technology Foundation STW)
  • Mrs. Dr M.C.E. (Rietje) van Dam-Mieras (Leiden University/WOTRO)
  • Dr T. E. (Tsjalling) Swierstra (Maastricht University)

Conference Organisation Committee

  • Dr Lotte Asveld (Delft University of Technology)
  • Dr Jasper Roodenburg (NWO)

If you have any practical questions concerning the conference, please send an e-mail to, or contact Lotte Asveld: