Contacts

Top Sectors

Please refer to a NWO contact in case of questions regarding the Top sectors policy.

Agri & Food / Horticulture & Propagation Materials

B. Pauw

B. (Bea) Pauw
b.pauw@nwo.nl 
T: +31 (0)70 344 07 34

Tamara Mölken

T. (Tamara) van Mölken
t.vanmolken@nwo.nl
T: +31 (0)30 600 13 23 

 


Chemistry / Biobased Economy

Mark Schmets

M.J.T. (Mark) Schmets
m.schmets@nwo.nl
T: +31 (0)70 344 05 37


Creative Industry

Roald Vandepoel

R. (Roald) Vandepoel
r.vandepoel@nwo.nl
+31 (0)30 600 13 57


Energy

Marcel Hoek

M. (Marcel) Hoek
m.hoek@nwo.nl
T: +31 (0)30 600 13 82

Mark van Assem

Mark (M.) van Assem
m.vanassem@nwo.nl
+31 (0)70 344 09 15


High Tech Systems and Materials (HTSM)

Mario van der Linden

M.(Mario) van der Linden
m.vanderlinden@nwo.nl 
T: +31 (0)30 600 13 46

Femke Tabak

F. (Femke) Tabak 
f.tabak@nwo.nl
+31 (0)70 349 45 99


ICT

C. (Christiane) Klöditz

C. (Christiane) Klöditz
c.kloditz@nwo.nl
T: +31 (0)70 344 09 90

Ruben Sharpe

R. (Ruben) Sharpe
r.sharpe@nwo.nl
+31 (0)70 344 06 82


Life Sciences and Health

W.A. (Wilma) van Donselaar

W.A. (Wilma) van Donselaar
donselaar@zonmw.nl
T: +31 (0)70 349 5418

Lise de Jonge

L. (Lise) de Jonge
l.dejonge@nwo.nl
+31 (0)30 600 12 23

S. (Simone) de Graaf
SGraaf@zonmw.nl
+31 70 349 53 83


Logistics

I. (Inge) Drijfhout
i.drijfhout@nwo.nl
T: +31 (0)70 344 09 36

C. (Channah) Herschberg

C. (Channah) Herschberg
c.herschberg@nwo.nl
+31 (070) 349 40 99


Social Infrastructure Agenda (SIA)

E.M. (Marlies) van der Meent

E.M. (Marlies) van der Meent
m.vandemeent@nwo.nl
T: +31 (0)70 349 45 60


Water

J.F. (Josef) Stuefer

N. (Niels) van den Berg
n.vandenberg@nwo.nl
T: +31 (0)70 349 44 05

Roula Dambrink

R. (Roula) Dambrink
r.dambrink@nwo.nl
+31 (0)30 600 13 09

Contact

Dhr. ir. R. (Rolf) Bossert (Coördinator Topsectoren) Dhr. ir. R. (Rolf) Bossert (Coördinator Topsectoren) 06 51319063 r.bossert@nwo.nl

Contact

Mw. P. Savenije (voor mediavragen) Mw. P. Savenije (voor mediavragen) t: +31 (0)6 83 89 37 13 p.savenije@nwo.nl