beeld prijzen ENW

NWO Domain Science Prizes

The NWO Domain Science (ENW) awards five special scientific prizes every year for inspirational teamwork (Team Science Award), for science communication for a wider audience (Communication Award), an award to foster diversity (Diversity Initiative Award and Athena Award) and an award for the societal impact of scientific results (Stairway to Impact Award).