Members of new NWO supervisory board appointed

21 February 2017

Roelof de Wijkerslooth de Weerdesteijn (chair), Adriana Esmeijer, Mirjam van Praag, Willem te Beest and Amandus Lundqvist will be the members of the new supervisory board of the Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO) with effect from 1 March 2017. The Minister of Education, Culture and Science and the Minister of Economic Affairs have made these appointments known in the Dutch cabinet.

Source: NWO