Organisation DutchBiophysics

DutchBiophysics is organised and sponsored by NWO Domain Science (ENW). The meeting is a joint event with the Netherlands Society for Microscopy (NVvM), the Society for Biophysics and Biomedical Technology and the Dutch Society of Cell Biology.

Programme Committee 2018

  • Peter Zijlstra (TU/e, co-chair)
  • Jeroen van Zon (AMOLF, co-chair)
  • Alessandra Cambi (RUMC, DSCB)
  • Elizabeth Carrol (TUD)
  • Ben Giepmans (UMCG, NVvM)
  • Marcel Janson (WUR)
  • Joyce Lebbink (EMC)
  • Tim Marcus (VUMC, BioPM)
  • Patrick Onck (RUG)
  • Tim Vos (NWO)

Organisation 2018

The practical organisation of DutchBiophyiscs 2018 was in the hands of Tim Vos, Renée Calon, Stephanie Holst, Mirjam van Ooijen en Martine van Harderwijk.

More information