Contact

WOTRO Science for Global Development

T: +31 70 344 07 63
E: wotro@nwo.nl

Visiting address
Laan van Nieuw Oost-Indië 300 (Java Building) 2593 CE The Hague, The Netherlands
Route

Postal address
PO Box 93461, 2509 AC The Hague, The Netherlands

For suppliers:

  • KvK 27367015
  • WOTRO invoice number: LB575700-11

 

Management

  • Dr Dirk-Jan den Boer - Director SSH domain
    T: +31 70 349 4035
    E: d.denboer@nwo.nl
  • Dr Jeanet Bruil - Head of Strategic Partnerships & Policy SSH domain
    T: +31 70 344 0598
    E: j.bruil@nwo.nl
  • Eric Beerkens - Team leader 
    T: +31 70 349 41 09
  • E: e.beerkens@nwo.nl 

Policy officers

  • Dr Monika Brasser
    Junior Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 349 45 03
    E: m.brasser@nwo.nl
    Contact for:Food & Business Global Challenges Programme, Interdivisional Veni & Vidi
  • Han van Dijk MSc
    Research Uptake Manager
    T: +31 70 344 09 45
    E: h.vandijk@nwo.nl
  • Sonja Döpp MSc
    Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 349 43 63
    E: s.dopp@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Food & Business Aplied Research Fund
  • Dr Cora Govers
    Senior Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 344 06 73
    E: c.govers@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Food & Business Research; Agriculture beyond Food; Social Science Collaboration India – the Netherlands (SSCIN); Migration, Development and Conflict; SANPAD; Cultural Dynamics, and Sustainable Earth
  • Petra Griffioen MSc
    Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 344 09 76
    E: p.griffioen@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Interdivisional Veni & Vidi
  • Dr Nadine Herold
    Junior Policy Officer
    T: + 31 70 344 0910
    E: n.herold@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Joint SDG Initiative
  • Rachel Kelders MSc
    Junior policy Officer
    T: +31 70 349 4085
    E: r.kelders@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Food & Business Research Global Challenges Programme (GCP), Urbanising Deltas of the World (UDW) and Research for Inclusive Development in Sub-Saharan Africa (RIDSSA)
  • Kirsten Kok MSc
    Junior policy Officer
    T: +31 70 349 4072
    E: k.kok@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Security & Rule of Law in Fragile and Conflict-Affected Settings (SRoL) and Long term EU-Africa research and innovation partnership on food and nutrition security and sustainable agriculture (LEAP-Agri)
  • Corinne Lamain MSc
    Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 344 09 24
    E: c.lamain@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Food & Business Research Global Challenges Programme; Conflict and Cooperation over Natural Resources in Developing Countries (CoCooN); Conflict and Cooperation in the Management of Climate Change (CCMCC)
  • Dr Lydia Langerwerf
    Junior Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 344 0900
    l.langerwerf@nwo.nl
    On maternity leave till the end of January 2018
  • Marije Severs MSc
    Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 349 43 51
    E: m.severs@nwo.nl
    On maternity leave till January 2018
  • Maaike Spiekerman MA
    Junior Policy Officer
    T: + 31 70 349 40 94
    E: m.spiekerman@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Supporting the Political Role of Civil Society Organisations for Inclusive Development (Assumptions), Cross-Domain Veni
  • Dr Gerrie Tuitert
    Senior Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 344 07 05
    E: g.tuitert@nwo.nl
    Contact for: PopDev; Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights (SRHR); ERAfrica; International partnerships
  • Jacomijn Verbruggen - Zoutewelle MSc
    Junior Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 344 09 72
    E: j.zoutewelle@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights (SRHR), NACCAP, Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR)
  • Maria Verschoor MSc
    Junior Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 344 0646
    E: m.verschoor@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Research for Inclusive Development in Sub-Saharan Africa (RIDSSA); Information and knowledge management
  • Dr Martijn Wienia
    Senior Policy Officer
    T: +31 70 349 4352
    E: m.wienia@nwo.nl
    Contact for: Integrated Programmes; Global Health Policy and Health Systems; MFS II Evaluations

Project administration

Archive

Secretariat

Communications