Department Support

Staff Communications
Staff Finance
Staff Personnel

 

Communications 

drs. Marjolein Schlarmann

Department Communications
Function: Team leader Department Communications
T: +31 (0)30 6001 298
E: m.schlarmann@nwo.nl

Astrid van der Stroom

Department Communications
Function: Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 297
E: a.vanderstroom@nwo.nl

Dirk-Jan Zom 

Department Communications
Function: Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 232
E: d.zom@nwo.nl

drs. Evelien Messemaker

Department Communications
Function: Communications Advisor
T: +31 (0)30 6001 377
E: e.messemaker@nwo.nl

Eveline van den Bos, MA

Department Communications
Function: Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 283
E: e.vandenbos@nwo.nl

drs. Joop Daggers

Department Communications
Function: Communications Advisor
T: +31 (0)30 6001 362
E: j.daggers@nwo.nl

Kitty Wieman

Department Communications
Function: Communications Advisor
T: +31 (0)30 6001 299
E: k.wieman@nwo.nl

Sabrina Vredenberg

Department Communications
Function: Communications Officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 372
E: s.vredenberg@nwo.nl

 

Finance

Annemieke Oehlen–Burmann

Department Finance 
Function: Team leader Finance AES/SIA
T: +31 (0)30 6001 233
E: a.oehlen-burmann@nwo.nl 
 

Jane Olf

Department Finance 
Function: Financial Officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 281
E: j.olf@nwo.nl


Kyra Michies

Department Finance
Function: Financial officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 276
E: k.michies@nwo.nl


Martie Vervoort

Department Finance
Function: Business Controller
T: +31 (0)30 6001 292
E: m.vervoort@nwo.nl

Maryam Ahmadi 

Department Finance
Function: Financial officer
T: +31 (0)30-6001366
E: m.ahmadi@nwo.nl


Mike van Altena

Department Finance
Function: Financial Officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 295
E: m.vanaltena@nwo.nl


Nokta Karaoglan

Department Finance
Function: Financial officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 294
E: n.karaoglan@nwo.nl
 

Personnel

Suzanne Ignatia

Department Personnel
Function: HR Advisor
T: +31 (0)70 344 0631
E: s.ignatia@nwo.nl