Department Society, Industry & Sustainability (SID)

dr. Odile Steijger

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Head of Department
T: +31 (0)30 6001 230
E: o.steijger@nwo.nl

Anne van der Ham, MSc

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 316
E: a.vanderham@nwo.nl

Annoesjka Stevens

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 371
E: a.stevens@nwo.nl

Arjen van Werven

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 289
E: a.vanwerven@nwo.nl

drs. Bastiaan de Jonge

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 273
E: b.dejonge@nwo.nl

drs. ing. Dieuwke Voorhoeve

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31306001375
E: d.voorhoeve@nwo.nl

ir. Erwin Onderdijk

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 290
E: e.onderdijk@nwo.nl

dr. ir. Herma van Kranenburg

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Senior programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 308
E: h.vankranenburg@nwo.nl

dr. Leo Korstanje

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Senior programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 300
E: l.korstanje@nwo.nl

Linda de Groot

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 356
E: l.degroot@nwo.nl

dr. ir. Mario van der Linden

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 346
E: m.vanderlinden@nwo.nl

dr. ir. Merlijn Jakobs

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 06001 320
E: m.jakobs@nwo.nl

Mirjam Houdijk

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 383
E: m.houdijk@nwo.nl

Monique la Grand

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 275
E: m.lagrand@nwo.nl

dr. Monique Wiegel

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 286
E: m.wiegel@nwo.nl

Nadia Hectors

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 268
E: n.hectors@nwo.nl

drs. Paul Blank

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 347
E: p.blank@nwo.nl

dr. Paul Schuddeboom

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Senior programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 269
E: p.schuddeboom@nwo.nl

René Joosten

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 600 13 67
E: r.joosten@nwo.nl

Richard Nievaart, MSc

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 302
E: r.nievaart@nwo.nl

Roald Vandepoel, MSc

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 357
E: r.vandpoel@nwo.nl

Sandy Kalisingh

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 220
E: s.kalisingh@nwo.nl

Tine Karthaus

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 301
E: t.karthaus@nwo.nl

dr. Wouter Segeth

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Senior programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 274
E: w.segeth@nwo.nl

dr. Xavier Weenink

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 242
E: x.weenink@nwo.nl

Yvonne van Scharenburg

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 267
E: y.vanscharenburg@nwo.nl

Charlotte Buijs

Department Society, Industry & Sustainability
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30-6001 342
E: c.buijs@nwo.nl