Department Life, Environment & Health (MLG)

dr. Cor de Boer

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Head of Department
T: +31 (0)30 6001 277
E: c.deboer@nwo.nl

dr. ir. Anke Stekelenburg

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Senior programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 314
E: a.stekelenburg@nwo.nl

dr. ir. Arjen Bergsma

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 241
E: a.bergsma@nwo.nl

Béatrice Bullinga

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30-6001 312
E: b.bullinga@nwo.nl 

Brigitte van Dijk

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 231
E: b.vandijk@nwo.nl

Cora Heesakkers

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 304
E: c.heesakkers@nwo.nl

Corrina Vermaak

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 285
E: c.vermaak@nwo.nl

dr. ir. Gerdine Stout

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 325
E: g.stout@nwo.nl

dr. Joyce Putters

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30-6001 224
E: j.putters@nwo.nl

dr. Kirsten Ampt

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 370
E: k.ampt@nwo.nl

dr. Lise de Jonge

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 223
E: l.dejonge@nwo.nl

Lisette Krul, MSc

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 305
E: l.krul@nwo.nl

Maartje van Dijk, MSc

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30-6001 378
E: m.vandijk@nwo.nl

dr. Margot Beukers

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 397
E: m.beukers@nwo.nl

Marina Wastopoulos

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 385
E: m.wastopoulos@nwo.nl 

drs. Marjolein van Dalen

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 234
E: m.vandalen@nwo.nl

Mirka Macel

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 392
E: m.macel@nwo.nl

dr. Peter Spierenburg

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 291
E: p.spierenburg@nwo.nl

dr. Piet Lommerse

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 311
E: p.lommerse@nwo.nl

Quirine Ruis

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 313
E: q.ruis@nwo.nl

dr. Rob Hermans

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 317
E: r.hermans@nwo.nl

Roula Dambrink, MSc

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 309
E: r.dambrink@nwo.nl

Sanne Raes, PhD

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 270
E: s.raes@nwo.nl

dr. ir. Shirley Baert

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 326
E: s.baert@nwo.nl

ir. Stefan Jongerius

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 315
E: s.jongerius@nwo.nl

dr. Tamara van Mölken

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Senior programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 323
E: t.vanmolken@nwo.nl

Thalissa Bos

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Assistant
T: +31 (0)30 6001 369
E: t.bos@nwo.nl

dr. Titia Plantinga

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Senior programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 307
E: t.plantinga@nwo.nl

dr. Wieke Haakma

Department Life, Environment & Health
Function: Programme officer
T: +31 (0)30 6001 296
E: w.haakma@nwo.nl