Contact

NWO Domain Science (ENW)

Available from Monday to Friday from 08.30 – 17.30 hours CET on the general number: +31 (0)70 344 06 11.

By e-mail: enw@nwo.nl

Address

NWO Den Haag

Laan van Nieuw Oost-Indië 300 (Java building)
2593 CE The Hague

NWO Utrecht

Van Vollenhovenlaan 659-661
3527 JP Utrecht
Telephone: +31 (0)30 600 12 11

Postal address

NWO Domain Science
PO Box 93460
2509 AL The Hague

 

Questions about funding and programmes?

You will find the contacts for each NWO instrument or programme on the funding pages and the programme pages on this website.

Progress and completion of research funded by NWO?

If you have specific questions about a current project, you should send an e-mail to the contact mentioned in the grant awarding decision, mentioning the file reference number.
Questions about the Innovational Research Incentives Scheme projects (VI) via: VI_ENW_projectbeheer@nwo.nl and for Rubicon via ENWRubicon@nwo.nl.

Director of NWO Domain Science

Arian Steenbruggen (Director)
E: a.steenbruggen@nwo.nl

Rita Bihari (secretary)
T: +31 (0)70 344 07 88
E: r.bihari@nwo.nl

Earth Sciences & Astronomy

Martijn Deenen (Head of Department)
Bea de Roos (secretary)
T: +31 (0)70 344 06 69
E: b.deroos@nwo.nl

Saskia Matheussen (Team Leader)
T: +31 (0)70 344 05 49
E: s.matheussen@nwo.nl

Chemical Sciences & Physics

Tanja Kulkens (Head of Department)
E: t.kulkens@nwo.nl

Béatrice Bullinga (secretary)
T: +31 (0) 30 600 12 25
E: b.bullinga@nwo.nl

Sandra de Keijzer (Team Leader)
T: +31 (0) 30 600 12 56
E: s.dekeijzer@nwo.nl

Mark Schmets (Team Leader)
T: +31 (0)70 344 05 37
E: m.schmets@nwo.nl

Arlette Werner (Team Leader)
T: +31 (0)70 349 45 86
E: a.werner@nwo.nl

Charlotte Kuiper (Team Leader Secretariat)
T: +31 (0)70 344 07 96
E: c.kuiper@nwo.nl

Life Sciences

Marjolein Robiijn (Head of Department)
E: m.robijn@nwo.nl

Wia Snijder (secretary)
T: +31 (0)70 344 07 09
E: w.snijder@nwo.nl

Annemieke van der Kooij (Team Leader)
T: +31 (0)70 344 09 71
E: a.vanderkooij@nwo.nl

Mathematics & Computer Science

Christiane Klöditz (Head of Department)
E: c.kloditz@nwo.nl

Liesbeth Gerritsen (Team Leader Secretariat)
T: +31 (0)70 344 09 78
E: l.gerritsen@nwo.nl

Petra de Bont (Team Leader)
T: +31 (0)70 344 06 77
E: p.debont@nwo.nl

Yvette Tuin (Team Leader)
T: +31 (0)70 349 45 63 
E: y.tuin@nwo.nl

Strategic Partnerships

Pieter de Witte (Head of Department)
E: p.dewitte@nwo.nl

Sanne Prins (secretary)
T: +31 (0)70 344 06 75
E: s.prins@nwo.nl

Operational & Quality Management

Kas Maessen (Head of Department)
E: k.maessen@nwo.nl

Martine Marges (secretary)
T: +31 (0)70 344 05 90
E: m.marges@nwo.nl

Communication

Gabby Zegers (Team Leader)
T: +31 (0)70 349 41 15
E: g.zegers@nwo.nl