Contact

Earth and Life Sciences

Dr J.A. Wouda
tel: +31 (0)70 344 06 87
email: j.wouda@nwo.nl

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme Earth and Life Sciences
PO Box 93510
2509 AM The Hague
The Netherlands

Chemical Sciences

Dr M.A. van Santen
tel: +31 (0)70 349 44 33
e-mail: m.vansanten@nwo.nl

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme
Chemical Sciences
PO Box 93138
2509 AC The Hague
The Netherlands 

Physical Sciences

R.F. van der Veen-Oei
tel: +31 (0)70 344 08 51,
e-mail: r.vanderveen@nwo.nl

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme
Physical Sciences
PO Box 93138
2509 AC The Hague
The Netherlands 

Humanities

dr. L.C. Vos
Tel: +31 (0)70 349 42 80
E-mail: l.vos@nwo.nl

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme
Humanities
PO Box 93138
2509 AC The Hague
The Netherlands

Social Sciences

M.J. Schweizer
tel: +31 (0)70 344 09 39
e-mail: m.schweizer@nwo.nl

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme
Social Sciences
PO Box 93138
2509 AC The Hague
The Netherlands 

Medical Sciences

Guillaume Macor
tel: +31 70 349 52 99
e-mail: macor@zonmw.nl

Postal Address

ZonMw
NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme  
PO Box 93245
2509 AE The Hague 

Physics

Dr L.Speelman
tel: +31 (0)70 344 05 06
e-mail: l.Speelman@nwo.nl

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme
Physics
PO Box 93138
2509 AC The Hague
The Netherlands 

Technology Foundation STW

Dr. L.J. Korstanje
tel: +31 (0)30 600 13 00
e-mail: l.korstanje@stw.nl
Secretariat: L. de Groot
tel: +31 (0)30 600 13 56
e-mail: l.degroot@stw.nl

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme
Technology Foundation STW
PO Box 3021
3502 GA Utrecht
The Netherlands 

Cross Divisional Research

Managed by WOTRO:
P.S. Griffioen
tel: +31 (0)70 349 43 52
e-mail: p.griffioen@nwo.nl

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme
WOTRO
PO Box 93120
2509 AC The Hague
The Netherlands 

Policy Development and Support

General coordinator Innovational Research Incentives Scheme, e-mail: vi@nwo.nl 

Secretariat:
tel: +31 (0)70 344 09 40

Postal Address

NWO/Innovational Research Incentives Scheme
Division Policy Development and Support
PO Box 93138
2509 AC The Hague
The Netherlands

Information Days Innovational Research Incentives Scheme

NWO
Department of Media and Communication
tel: +31 (0)70 344 07 13
e-mail: voorlichting@nwo.nl

Visiting Address

Java Building
Laan van Nieuw Oost-Indiƫ 300
2593 CE The Hague
The Netherlands

Postal Address

PO Box 93510
2509 AM The Hague
The Netherlands

How to reach us